Undergraduate Studies Main Office

Conwell Hall, Room 500
1801 N. Broad Street
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.2044 (tel)
215.204.3175 (fax)

Daniel Berman
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
daniel.berman@temple.edu
215.204.2044

Anisha Bhat
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Enrichment
anisha.bhat@temple.edu
215.204.9334

Christopher Demo
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Strategic Initiatives- Transfer
christopher.demo@temple.edu
215.204.6248

Jamael Harrison
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Strategic Initiatives
jamaal.harrison@temple.edu
215.204.7596

Iqbal Khan
Manager of Finance and Operations
Iqbalkhan@temple.edu
215.204.2855

Michael Lawlor
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
michael.lawlor@temple.edu
215.204.8580

Emily Moerer
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
emoerer@temple.edu
215.204.4991

Peggy Moore
Secretary to the Vice Provost
peggy.moore@temple.edu
215.204.2044

Paris Williams
Assistant Director of Student Engagement and Access
paris.williams@temple.edu
215.204.1871

Undergraduate Studies Departments & Centers

Kimberly Buck-Speck
Director of Pre-Professional Health Advising
kimberly.buck@temple.edu
215.204.8669

Neal Conley
Director of Advising, Academic Resource Center
nconley@temple.edu
215.204.2505

Kristen Gallo
Executive Director for Career Services
kgallo@temple.edu
215.204.4458

Barbara Gorka
Director, Scholar Development & Fellowships Advising
barbara.gorka@temple.edu
215.204.0708

R. Alan Maszarose, Lieutenant Colonel
Temple University Army ROTC
raymond.maszarose@temple.edu
215.204.2482

Amanda Neuber
Director of University Honors Program
aneuber@temple.edu
215.204.0716

Jonathan Nyquist
Director of General Education
jonathan.nyquist@temple.edu
215.204.7484

Lori Salem
Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Student Success Center
lsalem@temple.edu
215.204.0709